Meet Our Staff

 QUAKERTOWN COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

RICHLAND ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

2021-2022

Principal
Mrs. Nicole Zuerblis      nzuerblis@qcsd.org

Secretary
Mrs. Lori Moyer lmoyer@qcsd.org

Counselors
Mrs. Debbie Schmolk dschmolk@qcsd.org
Ms. Bobbi Sutton rsutton@qcsd.org
(Sub counselor) 
Mrs. Amy Bocklet abocklet@qcsd.org
(SAP Counselor) 

Nurse
Mrs. Maggie Stauffer mstauffer@qcsd.org


Special Education
Mrs. Francesca Harris fharris@qcsd.org
Mrs. Tara Goldberg tgoldberg@qcsd.org
Mrs. Alex Shinskie ashinskie@qcsd.org

Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs. Emily Dees edees@lq.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. Karen Hearn         khearn@qcsd.org
Mrs. Becky Pallone rpallone@qcsd.org


First Grade
Mrs. Laura Ketterer lketterer@qcsd.org
Mrs. Natasha Scholl nscholl@qcsd.org

Second Grade
Mrs. Tammy Thompson tthompson@qcsd.org
Mrs. Amanda Wiater awiater@qcsd.org

Third Grade
Mr. AJ Masko adangelo-masko@qcsd.org
Mrs. Melissa Reese mreese@qcsd.org
Mr. Luke Witts lwitts@qcsd.org

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Kim Casale kcasale@qcsd.org
Mrs. Kacey D'Amico kdamico@qcsd.org


Fifth Grade
Mr. Mike Huber mhuber@qcsd.org
Mrs. Melissa Murphy mamurphy@qcsd.org
Mrs. Stephanie Traumuller straumuller@qcsd.org

Psychologist
Mrs. Courtney Artau cartau@qcsd.org

Reading Specialist/Instructional Coach
Mrs. Robbie Distefano rdistefano@qcsd.org

Instructional Coach
Mrs. Jennifer Froshour jfroshour@qcsd.org

English Language Development
Mrs. Liz Coyle ecoyle@qcsd.org

Speech and Language
Mrs. Rebecca Overmier rovermier@qcsd.org

Occupational Therapy
Mrs. Tracy DeJonge tdejonge@qcsd.org

Physical Therapy
Mrs. Amanda Bonsall abonsall@qcsd.org

Art
Mrs. Jennifer Robison jrobison@qcsd.org

Library
Mr. Jim Nagle jnagle@qcsd.org

Physical Education
Mr. Vince Kemmerer vkemmerer@qcsd.org

Music
Mrs. Liz Weinlein, Vocal eweinlein@qcsd.org
Ms. Brittany Dietz, Orchestra       bdietz@qcsd.org
Mr. Mike Murmylo, Band mmurmylo@qcsd.org

Cafeteria 
Mrs. Sandy Trimble, Manager strimble@qcsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.